Check out where we will be across Atlantic Canada with our Mobile Clinics! 

Breast, Cranial Dental Thyroid, Upper Body, Lower Body & Full Body assessments will be available at each mobile clinic. Please let us know at time of booking what assessments you plan on having so we can send you appropriate forms in advance. 

​Please note:  All mobile clinic bookings require a $50 non-refundable deposit.  Your deposit will be subtracted from your total cost the day of your appointment.  **Note:  If a Clinic is cancelled due to any COVID related issues all deposits will be fully refunded.   

​We look forward to serving you & being a part of your proactive disease prevention journey! 

​Click on each Clinics logo to visit their website.  

Forever Healthy PEI.png

Charlottetown PEI - Forever Healthy 

 

SCREENING DATES:

  • Friday, November 20, 2020

  • Friday, January 22, 2021

  • Friday, March 12, 2021

  • Friday, May 21, 2021

  • Friday, July 9, 2021

  • Friday, September 17, 2021

  • Friday, November 12, 2021

LOCATION: 

19 MacAleer Drive, Charlotettown PE

CONTACT:

Kathryn Speer, CTM  506-999-6302

qt=q_95.webp

Florenceville-Bristol NB  - My Goodness Clinic

  

SCREENING DATES:

  • Tuesday, November 24, 2020

  • Tuesday, January 19, 2021

  • Tuesday, March 23, 2021

  • Tuesday, May 18, 2021

  • Tuesday, July 20, 2021

  • Tuesday, September 28, 2021

  • Tuesday, November 23, 2021

LOCATION:  

8756 Main Street, Florenceville -Bristol NB

CONTACT:  

Kathryn Speer, CTM  506-999-6302

surface-float-logo.png

Fredericton, NB  - Surface Float

  

SCREENING DATES:

  • Friday, November 6, 2020

  • Friday, December 4, 2020

  • Friday, January 15, 2021

  • Friday, March 19, 2021

  • Friday, May 14, 2021

  • Friday, July 16, 2021

  • Friday, September 24, 2021

  • Friday, November 19, 2021

LOCATION:  

42 Durelle Street, Fredericton NB

CONTACT:  

Kathryn Speer, CTM  506-999-6302

winterholme-logo-1000.png

St. John's NL  - Winterholme, Wellness Center & Spa 

  

SCREENING DATES:

  • Friday, April 23, 2021

  • Saturday, April 24, 2021

  • Sunday, April 25, 2021

  • Friday, October 15, 2021

  • Saturday, October 16, 2021

  • Sunday, October 17, 2021

 

LOCATION:  

79 Rennies Mill Road, St. John's NL

CONTACT:  

Kathryn Speer, CTM  506-999-6302

TRS_HeaderLogo%20(1)_edited.jpg

Summerside, PEI  - The Recovery Studio

  

SCREENING DATES:

  • Saturday, November 21, 2020

  • Saturday, January 23, 2021

  • Saturday, March 13, 2021

  • Saturday, May 22, 2021

  • Saturday, July 10, 2021

  • Saturday, September 18, 2021

  • Saturday, November 13, 2021

LOCATION:  

115 Walker Ave, Summerside PEI

CONTACT:  

Kathryn Speer, CTM  506-999-6302

Forever Healthy PEI.png

Sussex, NB  - Forever Healthy 

  

SCREENING DATES:

  • Friday, November 27, 2020 

  • Friday, January 29, 2021

  • Friday, March 26, 2021

  • Friday, May 28, 2021

  • Friday, July 23, 2021

  • Friday, September 10, 2021

  • Friday, November 26, 2021

LOCATION:  

1040 Main Street, Sussex NB

CONTACT:  

Kathryn Speer, CTM  506-999-6302

lshc-logo-black_1.png

WoodStock, NB - Living Strong Healing Centre

SCREENING DATES:

  • Monday, November 23, 2020

  • Monday, January 18, 2021

  • Monday, March 22, 2021

  • Monday, May 17, 2021

  • Monday, July 19, 2021

  • Monday, September 27, 2021

  • Monday, November 22, 2021

 

LOCATION:  

401 Connell Street, Woodstock, NB

CONTACT:  

Kathryn Speer, CTM  506-999-6302

Rising Tides.jpg

Grand Bay Westfield, NB - Rising Tides Healing Centre

SCREENING DATES:

  • Monday, November 30, 2020

  • Saturday, January 30, 2021

  • Saturday, March 27, 2021

  • Saturday, May 29, 2021

  • Saturday, July 24, 2021

  • Saturday, September 11, 2021

  • Saturday, November 27, 2021

LOCATION:  

192 River Valley Drive, Grand Bay - Westfield, NB

CONTACT:  

Kathryn Speer, CTM  506-999-6302

logo_edited.png

Miramichi - Peak Performance Healing Center

SCREENING DATES:

  • Monday, October 19, 2020

  • Monday, November 16, 2020

  • Monday, December 14, 2020

  • Monday, January 11, 2021

  • Monday, March 8, 2021

  • Monday, May 10, 2021

  • Monday, July 12, 2021

  • Monday, September 20, 2021

  • Monday, November 8, 2021 

 

LOCATION:  

1710 King George Hwy, Miramichi NB

CONTACT:  

Kathryn Speer, CTM  506-999-6302

57 Boyd Street, Salisbury NB E4J 2A6

Tel: 506-999-6302

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn Social Icon